

Association for Computing Machinery



Student Chapter

National Institute of Technology - Karnataka

S.No.	Name	Designation	Roll No
1	Vishakh P	Convener	14IT249
2	Deepak Srikanth	Member	14CO208
3	NVR Ananth	Technical Coordinator	14EE133
4	S Narendra	Alumni Interaction Coordinator	14EC242
5	Neeharika Shetty	Events Coordinator	14MT34
6	Sabari Ram	Member	14EE145
7	S Suhas	Member	14ME261
8	Subramaniam Thirunavukkarasu	Member	14CO245
9	Deepti Bharadwaj	Public Relations Coordinator	14EE115
10	Gautamdev Chowdary	Member	14EE208
11	Aparna R Joshi	Member	14CO204
12	Asavari Limaye	Sanganitra Coordinator	14CO108
13	Likith D Naik	Member	14ME138
14	Penmetsa Sahitya	Member	14CH30
15	U Chinthan Maiya	Member	14CO247
16	Suhas S	Yantrika Coordinator	14ME170
17	Sumant R Morab	Yantrika Coordinator	14ME171
18	Aiswarya Garlapati	Member	14CO213
19	Harsh Lara	Member	14CO215
20	Chandana NT	Sanganitra Coordinator	14CO112
21	Roshan Hemachandran	Saahitya Coordinator	14ME160
22	Haritha Naidu	Chair	14CH18
23	Snigdh Manasvi	Member	14CO146

24	Matthew George Kallarackal	Chief Coordinator	14CO225
25	Anand PA	Vidyut Coordinator	14EC207
26	Aditya S Bhat	Membership Chair	14IT209
27	Madipalli Pardhu Naga Venkata Sai Kiran	Vidyut Coordinator	14EC127
28	Sneha Jhaveri	Vice Chair	14IT143
29	Sheetal Pasam	Karyavarta Coordinator	14ME166
30	Dhiraj Bhakta K	Member	14IT110
31	Pranav Prasad	Member	14EC136
32	Vaibhav Arcot	Member	14IT148
33	Chetan Jaydeep R	Member	14IT235
34	Sripad D Vantmuri	Member	14ME265
35	Amogha Udupa	Member	14IT204
36	Madhukar K	Member	14CO222
37	Shashank Dhar	Member	14EC111
38	Rohan Chetan Thanki	Member	14EC142
39	Vaibhavi N Pai	Member	14CO249
40	Sharath M G	Secretary	14ME281
41	Mohamed Ameen	Member	14EE225
42	Janani Swaminathan	Member	14ME231
43	T. Nabinder Nath	Member	14EC153
44	Zoeb Mithaiwala	Webmaster	15CO229
45	Lavanya G	Member	15EC222
46	Sahaya Raj Helan Agnes Sharan	Member	15CO142
47	Shantanu Sampath	Member	15EE245
48	Akash Ajay Moolya	Member	15CH04
49	Pratiksha Pai	Member	15EE137
50	Prabhjot Kaur Luthta	Social Initiatives Coordinator	15CH30
51	Yeshvant Matey	Member	15ME280
52	Manali Shah	Member	15IT218
53	Hrishikesh Thakkar	Member	15IT120
54	Tanvi Girinath	Member	15EC244
55	Menon Siddharth	Member	15ME236
57	RuhiTaj Reddypalli	Member	15CO239
58	Divyasree D Pai T	Member	15EE216

59	Gaurab Raut	Member	15ME182
60	C.V.S Praneeth	Member	15EE110
61	Mehul Sharma	Member	15CO130
62	Aravind Menon	Member	15ME214
63	Arvind Kumar	Member	15EC106
64	George Pius Kuriakose	Member	15ME223
65	K Rajath Bhatt	Member	15EE121
66	Jayanth Putta	Karyavarta Coordinator	15EC122
67	Samvid Dharanikota	Member	15CO143
68	Derik Clive R	Member	15CO213
69	Viranchi Badheka	Member	15IT111
70	Anishcharith C Bhandary	Member	15CO108
71	Rajesh Rao	Member	15CO138
72	Adithya S Kamath	Member	15CO103
73	Amartya Gupta	Member	15ME108
74	Swati S Bhat	Member	15IT249
75	A Aparna Menon	Creative Head	15IT152
76	Fathima Shakir	Member	15EC115
77	Swaroop Ranganath	Member	15IT247
78	Dhruv Warrior	Saahitya Joint Coordinator	15ME128
79	Hitesh S	Member	15EC121
80	Arvind Kumar	Member	15EC106
81	Vinod Jacob Matthew	Member	15ME181
82	Swastik Udupa	Member	15IT148
83	Chirag Chidambara Bandigedi	Member	15ME123
84	Pruthvik A	Member	15EC139
85	Rahul H R	Member	15CV235
86	Sathwik GS	Member	15EC116
87	Subham anmol	Member	15IT144
88	Siddharth Gangwani	Online Events Coordinator	15EE247
89	M M Vikram	Member	15IT217
90	Aditya Bisht	Member	15CO104
91	Ahraz Asad	Member	15EE203
92	Azif Hidayath	Member	15ME120
<u>H</u>		•	•

Draharsh Hathi	Member	15ME227
<u>`</u>		15ME230
		15ME105
		15ME118
<u> </u>		15EE150
Govind Jeevan	Member	16CO221
Manish Chandra	Member	16EC116
Atharva Mhetar	Member	16EC123
Mansi joisher	Member	16EE120
Sachin Shankar Hebbar	Member	16EE156
Abin Varghese	Member	16ME205
Vivin Flawence Peris	Member	16ME177
Sharanya Kamath	Member	16CO140
Durvesh Bhalekar	Member	16CO210
Ram Aditya	Member	16IT131
Divyam Mehta	Member	16IT112
S Sai Sandeep Kumar	Member	16ME162
Gautam Manohar Bhat	Member	16EE217
Srihari Narayana Bhat	Member	16CH36
Kiran Nandanan	Member	16ME137
Aditi Rao	Member	16IT103
Ashitha Pattabi	Member	16MT07
Srijit Sen	Member	16ME274
Selvan Sunitha Ravi	Member	16IT137
Prathamesh Jadhav	Member	16ME128
Aswin Vinod	Member	16ME225
Madhusudan S	Member	16EC114
Palash Patil	Member	16ME150
Rahul	Member	16EC130
Gautam Ramakrishnan	Member	16CO219
Amruth Nanjangud	Member	16ME216
Khanak Sharma	Member	16CO224
		16EE118
<u> </u>		16ME277
	Atharva Mhetar Mansi joisher Sachin Shankar Hebbar Abin Varghese Vivin Flawence Peris Sharanya Kamath Durvesh Bhalekar Ram Aditya Divyam Mehta S Sai Sandeep Kumar Gautam Manohar Bhat Srihari Narayana Bhat Kiran Nandanan Aditi Rao Ashitha Pattabi Srijit Sen Selvan Sunitha Ravi Prathamesh Jadhav Aswin Vinod Madhusudan S Palash Patil Rahul Gautam Ramakrishnan Amruth Nanjangud	Kapil Bharath Member Akshat Dwivedi Member Atharva Deo Member Vignesh. M Social Initiatives Coordinator Govind Jeevan Member Manish Chandra Member Atharva Mhetar Member Mansi joisher Member Sachin Shankar Hebbar Member Abin Varghese Member Vivin Flawence Peris Member Durvesh Bhalekar Member Ram Aditya Member S sai Sandeep Kumar Member Gautam Manohar Bhat Member Srihari Narayana Bhat Member Aditi Rao Member Selvan Sunitha Ravi Member Selvan Sunitha Ravi Member Prathamesh Jadhav Member Madhusudan S Member Rahul Member Gautam Ramakrishnan Member Rahul Member Rahul Member Rahul Member Member Amruth Nanjangud Member

127	Ritvik Arya	Member	16IT133
128	Utkarsh Ajay Patil	Member	16IT249
129	Sanjana Krishnam	Member	16CO139
130	Sambhu Harimanas K	Member	16ME163
131	Sitara Kumbale	Member	16EE248
132	Tarun Pratap Singh	Member	16IT143
133	Omkar Varadai	Member	16ME248
134	Tarun Anand	Member	16CO147
135	Tharfeed Ahmed Unus	Member	16CH39
136	Shweta Ganiger	Member	16CH34
137	Bhalke Sandesh Sadashiv	Member	16ME119
138	Tejas R	Member	16CO148
139	Nandani shakshi	Member	16EE235
140	Ashutosh Agarwal	Member	16ME212
141	Niraj Iyer	Member	16ME246
142	Sachin Shankar Hebbar	Member	16EE156
143	Avinash Kumar	Member	16EE153
144	G S Nikhil	Member	16EC215
145	Sathyananda Polysetty	Member	16ME268
146	V.Saicharan	Member	16CO150
147	Nihal Shetty	Member	16MT27
148	Rishika Narayanan	Member	16CO241
149	Bhavishya	Member	16CO211